Contacts


 

Minnesota High School Weightlifting

President  Nick Abbott  nabbott@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Vice President  Chris Rousemiller  rous1815@isd194.org
Secretary/Treasurer  Roger Sadecki (651) 490-0310  sadecki667@aol.com

Minnesota Local Weightlifting Comittee

Roger Sadecki 667 County Rd C (651) 490-0310  sadecki667@aol.com
Website Roseville, MN 55113

USA Weightlifting

National Office 1 Olympic Plaza (719) 866-4508 usaw@usaweightlifting.org
Website Colorado Springs, CO 80909 (719) 866-4741 (fax)

High School Coaches & Clubs:

Armstrong James Irwin jamesmirwin@yahoo.com
Burnsville
Caledonia Ernie Hodges coachhodges@gmail.com
Cannon Falls Scott Safe Scott@vsgmi.com
Josh Hofstedt safeusa@frontier.com
Alicia Emery
Mitch Otto
Brett Zimmerman
Matt Maki
Glencoe Richard Smith (320) 864-2418 RSmith@gsl.k12.mn.us
Grand Rapids Chad Anderson canderson@isd318.org
Hayfield
Lakeville South Scott Sahli (952) 232-3478 scottsahli12@gmail.com
Chris Rousemiller rous1815@isd194.org
Northfield Dan Meyers dan.meyers@nfld.k12.mn.us
Laura Marks lmgetfit@yahoo.com
Rosemount Brain Trussell Brian.Trussell@district196.org
Team Spartacus Brian Derwin (612) 209-1584 AEDERWIN@yahoo.com
Twin City Barbell Roger Sadecki (651) 490-0310 sadecki667@aol.com
Website Admin Connor Rousemiller   MNHSWL@gmail.com